Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

They always do a great job, fast and easy, always really nice

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

I custom ordered a car through Chris Miranda. From the very beginning, he was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and accommodating. He was my only contact throughout the whole process of ordering, production updates, and delivery, and made this one of the easiest and best car purchases I have ever made. I will definitely buy again from Chris, and will recommend family and friends to do the same. Thanks again Chris and Princeton BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Purchasing a BMW at the Princeton dealership is truly an experience! The Ultimate Driving Machine" is not only for the 228i XDrive Gran Coupe, which I love; but for the more encompassing hands-on client service experience. The newest addition to the Holman Princeton family, Gregor Van Sise, who is a technology expert was able to explain how to use some of the new technology added to the 2021 Gran Coupe, which put my mind at ease and driving more exciting. He is easy to work with and very assessible, able to answer all my questions! I would definitely, purchase another ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Great service. I had a very messy rear window break with glass everywhere tidied up spotlessly. I borrowed a brand new spotless courtesy car during the repair which was fun too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Excellent service, well thought out process and trained team, compared to VW, Subaru, Jeep, and Honda, this dealer is the best of all based of my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I was truly impressed and pleased with all aspects of my service starting with the valet, the online service report, the advisor and the workmanship and performance of my car. I was pleasantly surprised!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

My sales associate, Chris, and the financial analyst, Andrew, was very nice and helpful. They helped me obtain the car with the best deal. They made sure the car was delivered to me as soon as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Wouldn?t consider buying or servicing my vehicle anywhere else. BMW of Princeton. I highly recommend it.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Very pleasant to deal with. Made the buying process as painless as possible. All the paperwork was ready when I got there. Friendly, courteous and attentive salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

I purchased an suv but i didnt realize that the car had ?summer only? tires (i guess since it is a M series X3 for optimal performance). The parts department was very helpful and pleasant while we figured out which winter tires would fit the car. Now the car drives great in snow. Overall, my experience at Princeton BMW was excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Excellent experience at Princeton BMW with Rich. Bought a used car from him a few months ago, and it's been excellent so far. Price was very competitive. Quick and easy deal, and the dealer didn't push any extra fees or products on us. Very transparent, and I was treated very well throughout the entire experience. When I picked up the car, the detail job was excellent, and they took care of tags/registration quickly. I wouldn't hesitate to come back and see them for another car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

My wife and I found everyone working at Princeton BMW to be cordial and helpful. We were especially pleased with our client advisor, Michelle Yaeggy, who walked us through the purchase process and eagerly answered all of our questions. Michelle was confident, well informed, and always available either by email, text or phone to guide us through the purchase. Michelle is very customer focused and is a credit to the Holman organization.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Excellent folks, very respectful. Over the course of 15+ years I have had multiple transactions with this dealership and all of them have been wonderful. Highly recommended especially Danny Angelozi and Alex Escobar. Recently bought a X5 and from start to finish Alex was a true gentleman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I have 3 words to describe Princeton BMW: White. Glove. Service. I couldn’t have a had a better experience leasing my first BMW. I have leased many cars from many different dealers but none treated me like this dealership. Craig, the sales manager, was as professional, upfront and transparent as I’ve ever experienced. Clint, the M specialist, was knowledgeable, responsive and direct. You really can’t ask for more. I would recommend this dealership (and I already have) to anyone! I live over an hour away and went to 3 other dealerships. Princeton gave me the best price and by ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

Very friendly, kind, and quick. I will service there again!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

The entire experience at Princeton BMW is extremely professional, efficient and friendly. From the moment I pull into the bay, I am treated well by everyone I come in contact with. I have been using Princeton BMW for over a decade. The people who work there are the reason. Elliot (sort of a "do whatever needs doing" kind of guy is excellent, Luke Stryker is excellent, and I appreciate the time the mechanics take to review the car and give me their thoughts directly via video.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

I reached out to get service because my car indicated that it was time for service. Tyler was super attentive. During the intake, I asked Tyler about a golfball dent on my hood and he informed me that the autobody vendor was in the shop that day AND it was covered by my insurance I purchased when I bought the vehicle. They fixed the dent that day. I am very grateful! Click to Copy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Great experience would highly recommended, very friendly and knowledgeable. Did not take long at all to close the deal. They were very accommodating and took time with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Just bought my first new BMW after visiting 6 dealerships and test driving 16 vehicles. Was intending to buy a slightly used X1, but got such a great deal on a new 2020 “leftover” that I couldn’t pass it up. Everyone I dealt with was friendly, knowledgeable and no- pressure. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

My wife and I recently purchased a BMW at the Princeton dealership and we couldn’t be more satisfied with the service. Our client advisor, Richard Robinson, was truly dedicated in ensuring that our experience was as positive as possible. We are thrilled with our new car, and are incredibly appreciative to Richard for his assistance, commitment and kind attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Danny was easy to talk too. It was a great experience. All I can say is he knows cars. Look forward to meeting with him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Dan Angelozzi always gives the best quality service out there. I will never buy a car from anyone else. Thanks Dan you’re the best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

Once again I was very pleased with your customer service. Lukas Stryker is my service advisor for years and I am always getting in contact with him if my car gives me trouble. Mr. Stryker is helping me to get my car fixed fast and smooth. He is applying company discounts to my bill before I even give them to him. He keeps contact via text or phone calls during the repair process and makes me feel well taking care of as a costumer. I will definitely come back to BMW for my next car service because I think it ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Talk about first class through and through. Princeton BMW is more than a car dealership. From the moment I walked in for the first time I was greeted so warmly by all of their staff. I was extremely nervous and stressed out about the entire process of buying a new car as I’ve been down this road before, however, Daniel Angelozzi made this process completely stress free, treated me like family, and made me feel right at home. His knowledge and professionalism are second to none. A 10/10 car buying experience that I highly recommend using.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

I recently purchased a CPO and the manager Dan Angelozzi was awesome.I love the vehicle and he made the sales process so easy. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

In the last 15 years I have either purchased or leased a fleet of new and used BMW's. Dan Angelozzi and Luke Stryker are an exceptional team and the reason for my return. The customer service is second to none! Mark/CIS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

My experience was perfect! Very professional and extremely accommodating. Dan Angelozzi, manager, made finding my car seamless. I would highly recommend Princeton BMW auto sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

I bought my pre owned x5 from Princeton BMW. It’s a wonderful car. The deal we got was thousands of dollars cheaper than any other dealer within 100 miles. Excellent value excellent deal. Daniel Angelozzi Was a Pleasure to deal with. Thank you danny and all the people at Princeton BMW. This is the place for your BMW purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Great service, communication, and respect for their clients. I have been coming here for 5 years now, And Daniel Angelozzi never disappoints. I am on my second lease - he is always looking for the best options available and always makes the price work within my budget. Highly recommend if you are looking for a family-type environment with beautiful luxury cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Princeton BMW dealership is the best! Danny Angelozzi is the most polite, patient and professional salesman!! I highly recommend shopping at Princeton BMW!! Thank you Danny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

I have been purchasing cars from Danny Angelozzi for over 30 years now. He is always available to answer all my questions. He has gone above and behind to make sure that I am happy with my purchases, past and present.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

I leased my first BMW a 8 years ago and never looked back. Danny Angelozzi has been the main reason why I come back to Princeton, never do I feel forced, nor uncomfortable marking what is always a big purchase or payment. He’s a great guy and this is a great dealership. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Great Experience! Daniel Angelozzi was a huge help in making my wife and I a great deal. Would recommend Daniel and this Dealership to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Me and my husband have been dealing with Daniel Angelozzi for over 25 years , and have never had a bad experience. He is professional, helpful , and always gives us his undivided attention. We will only deal with Danny and always feel like he appreciates our business and would highly recommend Danny and Princeton Bmw !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

I depend on the advisor to advise and update my car. I have been coming to Princeton BMW for many years and I have have never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

This has been one of the BEST dealership experiences I have ever had. I worked with Alex and Andrew on getting my first BMW 330i xdrive in my dream spec (blue on beige). They were both remarkably polite, kind, professional, and easy to talk to. They answered my plethora of questions and were always quick to reply. I did not feel the usual stress that one gets when going to a dealer. Getting my first BMW was a momentous occasion for me, and my specific experience with Alex and Andrew only added to that positive experience (a huge surprise to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

My wife and I worked on a 2020 X5 lease deal for my mother with Alex Escobar-Castro. It had the colors and features that my mom was looking for. Not only did we get a great price, everything was transparent. Alex did a top-notch job of communicating with us and getting the car ready on short notice. Because of the Coronavirus situation, we talked to the finance manager (Mr. Jowel Ahmed) on the phone. He explained everything to us clearly and responded to all our questions. On the day of pickup, we were also greeted by the manager, Mr. Craig Brauer. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Tyler is an excellent service advisor. He explains everything to me in layman’s terms and I really appreciate it. It’s because of his trustworthiness that I continue to stay at Princeton BMW for service instead of getting my car serviced close to home.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2020

Tyler is an excellent service advisor. He explains everything to me in layman?s terms and I really appreciate it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Absolutely first rate experience. On Thursday 1/9/2020 I blew out a tire on my 535i while heading to the Phila. airport. Explained that I was running late and within less than 10 minutes the team had me behind the wheel of a brand new 2020- 330i loaner. I explained that I would not be coming back until the following Monday (1/13) and was told that would not be a problem and to just bring the loaner back on Monday. When I returned on Monday, repairs were completed on my car and it was cleaned inside as well as outside. Previously, I was getting ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

Alex Escobar-Castro is one spectacular sales rep that Princeton BMW should be proud of. He made our entire experience at the dealership a most pleasant one, not pushy at all and was very patient in helping us find a car that best meets our needs, he was very resourceful in overcoming some obstacles that came with the negotiation too. Alex is focused on customer service and you will walk away feeling like you got the car of your life. Highly recommend anyone to look him up if you’re at this BMW dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

The employees at Princeton BMW always go above and beyond for their clients. I know that whenever I have an issue with my car or even a question, I can go to them for help. The atmosphere is so welcoming and friendly that I do not even mind having to stop in when I need to! The general staff is helpful and hospitable no matter what department you are in store for. My service advisor, Dennis Kogout, always helps me to determine the best possible path to have my car fixed, save money, and plan for the future. My usual ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

I came back to Princeton BMW after an incredible sales experience with Alex Escobar-Castro in April of 2018. This time around I was interested in a few different options both used and new. Alex took incredible care in working with me to make sure the vehicle I selected fit my needs and at the price point I was looking for. When it came time to negotiate, Alex and Dan provided me a great offer upfront and it was a smooth experience from there on out. My family and I have been dealing with Holman Automotive dealerships for nearly 35 years and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

Over 20 years have purchased a number of Used Cars from this Dealership Group and they have never skipped a beat still same welcoming positive experience. Series of purchases M6, 740i and 528i Dan was around for the latest purchase and no pressure sales is a welcoming experience. His Sales team Alex E. Castro and Finance manager Andrew Kim were great and an asset to Princeton BMW Group. Will continue to shed positive vibes on this establishment to friends and family memeber. Thank you John V.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2019

Chris is a phenomenal salesperson who knows how to make an irresistible deal. His professionalism and knowledge are unmatched. The facilities are state-of-the-art.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2019

I leased a 2019 BMW 430xi MSport Gran Coupe with Alex this week and he was awesome to work with! From my many worrisome texts regarding price and the deal we had in place he answered and explained every question to me before I arrived at the dealership. The car and deal were as agreed to before ever stepping foot in Princeton BMW. Alex made everything go smoothly and if not for my extra test drive and checking out the car inside and out, I would have been in and out and driving in my way in under 1 hour. Andrew Kim ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2019

They took care of everything for you. They even told me how to renew my licence. They also helped to add some glass water. I did appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

I bought a B7 Alpina from this dealership and had a terrific experience. highly recommend Clint and the people at Princeton BMW. Everything went great and the follow up service is impeccable! If you are looking for any BMW, definitely give Princeton a try and be sure to ask for Clint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

I have worked with Princeton BMW for over 3 years, and recently bought out my lease with Alex Escobar-Castro. I wanted to write a review because I am particularly impressed because beyond the sale, customer service continues to be great. Currently I'm navigating new tires, fixing my rims and some dings from an incident with a 5 year-old and a Big Wheels and I needed some advice. Alex Escobar-Castro, who sold me my car, continues to assist me with all things related to my car. I like that he is a straight shooter and also that he seems to be a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

Alex Escobar Castro was very helpful, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He helped make my buying experience wonderful. I would refer others who are interested in purchasing a new car to him. Excellent customer service experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

Albert Young is a great sale representative, he takes great interest in customer needs. This is my first BMW and with his help I'm happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

This dealership is topnotch and my experience with Albert Young was fantastic. He knows the cars like the back of his hand and is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

I would just like to rave about this dealership and their amazing sales representative Rich Robinson! They made getting my new car so easy. I called Rich on a Tuesday asking about the availability of a pre-owned vehicle. Needless to say the very next day I was there signing papers. He was very informative and most importantly NOT PUSHY! We were able to work out all of the details over the phone since I live a distance away. I can honestly say I would 100% make the trip to purchase a vehicle from this dealership again. Thank you Princeton BMW and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

Highly recommended - awesome experience with Bryant and Karl @ Princeton BMW. Bryant very knowledgeable about aspects of BMW Car. He will make you feel excited about the features and how to best use the car. Karl - great guy! He will definitely work with you to make sure you are happy with the deal and fair. Come see them! I just bought my BMW X3 today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

Bryan is one of the dealership’s “geniuses”. He helped me get acquainted with the various technical aspects of a new vehicle I leased. He’s smart, communicative, enthusiastic and very friendly. It was fun dealing with Bryan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

Great experience. My first BMW. RICH and the team were great. They exceeded my expectations. They delivered everything I was promised. Rawle the genius was great as well. . I am happy to be part of the BMW family. I love my car. Thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018

I’ve purchased 4 cars here, and my family has purchased 10 total over the years. They always have very well take care of, clean CPO cars that are priced fairly. Rich is a great guy to deal with. Will buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018

I can’t say enough about Ashley and Tim at Princeton BMW. They went beyond out of their way to help me with an emergency situatio. I didn’t have to wait long at all (without an appointment) to handle my situation. They are extremely professional and very helpful. I highly recommend them for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

worked with Alex Edgar and Craig Brauer, they are super helpful. This is our first stop for shopping a new bmw x5. it only took a morning to finish everything, and drive the new car back home. highly recommended. however, i could only give a 4 star for dealership. it is because of Jowel Ahmed. He was doing paper work for us. But he was trying to play some trick on us. he misleaded us to purchase some unnecessary maintenance coverage. and he did not provide us enough coverage policy information. After gettting back home, we talked with our friends with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

Went to the dealership to browse and met Carl and he was such a great guy who was very resourceful. He was not pushy or inpatient, it was like he placed himself in my shoes and offered me all information I needed to make my decision. I'm loving my 4 series, very pleased with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

I used to shop elsewhere. I visited Princeton BMW for the first time, this summer. I met with a wonderful gentleman, let him know what I was looking for and Carl Prince made my 'M' dreams happen!! Go see him if you're into BMW's!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

Carl is an intelligent sales man who introduced me to an amazing 3 series that i fell in love with. I would reccomend Carl to anyone as well as his manager Danny. Princeton BMW is a fantastic dealership in every way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

Carl is very professional and extremely patient with us. He is very knowledgable and made sure to explain us all the Technical details in the comparison of different Models. Its very easy to talk to Carl and I would definitely visit Princeton BMW again for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

Carl is the best sales person on this dealership He comes through everytime. if you need to buy a bmw come see Carl Hes the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

Friendly honest sales . Pierre was upfront honest knowledgeable and professional . Bought an i3 from him and highly recommend him . The entire purchase experience was easy with no problems later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

I live in MD but Princeton BMW had the exact X1 I was looking for. I worked with Alex over emails, texts, and calls to work out a deal on the car, including getting my trade-in appraised while 200mi away. Alex and Jowel worked past close of business to work on a deal for me. They were a pleasure to interact with, and they went out of their way to get me a deal that made it worth my while to drive far away to swap cars. Everyone at the dealership was nice and friendly. Alex was very responsive to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

Clint ,the client advisor did a great job locating the car I wanted.Andrew in finance was very thorough and efficient. Everyone in and outside was very polite and helpful.The whole process of leasing went very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

Experience at Princeton BMW was far exceed my expectation. Location of dealership is ideal for me and Joe Thompson and George Sweeney were very helpful with how we making decision which model to choose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

Alex was extremely helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. Answered all our questions which helped us with making an informed decision about the BMW we bought. Thank you for the pleasant experience with the buying of our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2018

Clint is by far the best sales associate I’ve ever had. Princeton dealership is very welcoming and the location is very well suited to not feel rushed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

Thanks to the Princeton BMW team, Clint and his colleagues were excellent from start to finish. Communication prior to the sale, during the financing, and during the delivery. Would definitely buy from them again. Thanks for the CPO M4!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2018

I bought a BMW X3 on Saturday. Everyone at the dealership was great. The salesman Michael Ziegler I give 5 stars. He made the stress of buy a new car not stressful at all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2018

I just wanted to say that Elliot Johnson absolutely drips in Customer Service, and is always such a pleasure. Thank You Elliott for always going out of your way for me everytime I visit for Service at Princeton BMW...You’re truly exceptional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

Mike did an outstanding job with his recommendation of the BMW that I purchased. The experience made it very easy to buy from Mike. He was very professional, knowledgeable and his attention to detail was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

Mike Watson is extremely professional, courteous and a pleasure to work with at Princeton BMW. My car buying experience was enjoyable. I personally recommend him to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

Michael Watson is outstanding in every respect. He is polite, patient, respectful, attentive and entirely genuine in his demeanor. It was a pleasure to deal with him and I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017

Mike Watson is a stellar representative for Princeton BMW. He offers good advise and expert service. We have purchased 5 BMW's from Mike and will continue because of the customer service he provides.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017

We live over an hour away from Princeton BMW but we traveled that distance to work with Mike Watson again. Mike sold us our first X3 two years ago and when were considering upgrading to a new 2018 X3 we knew we had to work with Mike again. Mike took time with us to understand our must haves and our wish list and he was able to find us the most perfect X3 -we couldn't be more thrilled! Everyone at Princeton BMW is super nice and welcoming and the entire experience from start to finish was a pleasure. We also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

After months of research, I traveled from Maryland to New Jersey in order to purchase my 2015 528 XI (Certified Pre-Own) vehicle for an excellent price. Mike Watson was my Client Advisor. Throughout this process, Mike was forthright, knowledgeable,and he provided great customer service. As a woman, I expected to be pressured in to making a purchase but that was not the case at Princeton BMW. I am pleased to say that a fair price was negotiated. I would recommend Princeton BMW dealership!! T.Paul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

Mike Watson was super helpful and knowledgeable about the various models I considered. Test driving with him these models convinced me of the right choice for me. I ended up buying CPO M235i x drive and absolutely love the car. I had the car serviced for the first time today in the dealership and the service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

In our search for a new car, we visited BMW in Princeton. We received a highly professional service by Mike Watson. Mike has a great knowledge of BMW models and understood our needs. He was very welcoming and extremely helpful. One thing is absolutely sure- if we are going to buy a BMW it's going to be in Princeton by Mike Watson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

excellent customer service and very personable staff. i strongly recommend this BMW dealer for people looking to buy or lease a new car. thanks again to mike, howell and brian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

I decided to pop in for a visit on my lunch break to take a look at the new X1 and Mike Watson could not have been more accommodating or respectful of my time. Both he and the sales manager made me feel like a valuable potential customer which is not something I always experience at other dealerships. I highly recommend Mike and this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

I was totally pleased with my entire experience with Princeton BMW. Great customer service, reasonable to deal with and very available for you. Great crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

Clint was excellent. He was very patient and professional. He provided us plenty of time to test drive and compare different BMW models before we made our decision. I highly recommend Clint to anyone interested in getting a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2017

Clint, thank you so much for your help yesterday. You made an unexpected purchase a pleasant experience. Mike was a great help. Really appreciated the team work and multi tasking you guys were able to do. Look forward to more years of driving another exceptional BMW. Chris, Vanessa and Erin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

The car buying experience with Clint and Jowel was flawless from the moment I arrived with my trade in to the moment I left with my new BMW. The car was perfectly prepared for delivery and Clint demonstrated the many features of the car. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

I contacted Dan Angelozzi, Manager of Certified car sales at Princeton BMW. He promptly returned my call to ask how he could be of help. I explained that I had just recently bought a CPO car from them, but I needed his help to repair the SOS system which had been deactivated in this car prior to me taking it off their lot. He understood my concerns, and was empathetic since I have been a loyal customer of theirs over the past 12 years. He made arrangements for me to have the repair completed at no cost to me. That is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

Clint Coleman and his team at Princeton BMW made the often difficult process of buying a new car and trading in my old one smooth and stress free. I highly recommend them without reservation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017

Clint very patiently spent hours with us as we contemplated switching from Mercedes whose cars always seemed overpriced for what we got and where we felt besieged by thousands of dollars in repairs every time we turned around. After looking at Lexus and Audi, we decided upon a 5 Series that drives like a dream. Craig instilled confidence in the overall process. George introduced us to the car's features and gave us some great tips. All three were professional, knowledgeable and very personable. A quality buying experience contributed to our faith in the brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

We had a good buying experience. The certified pre-owned car was in good shape and priced to sell. The entire team at Princeton BMW was well trained and acted professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2017

Purchased a Gran Coupe. Originally I had trouble because the saleslady had poor follow through. However, I met Clint Coleman and everything changed. He was honest, friendly, warm and very professional. Clint proved to be diligent in all his efforts and helped me get the car I wanted within a week for the price I wanted! I would recommend Clint. He followed up consistently even after my purchase to ensure my satisfaction. I am more than pleased. Jowel Ahmed was also a great resource. They make a great team! They both went above and beyond for me! I highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2017

Mike was a very patient, knowledgeable, and helpful sales expert. I would highly recommend this dealership, and connecting with Mike! We hope to get a second BMW in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2017

Mike made our experience buying an i3 from Princeton BMW a complete pleasure. Nice guy, nice cars, nice dealership. I higly recommend him for your next BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

Client and Alan were outstanding. Excellent service and walked me through all of the options in a timely fashion. Found the right car for me at the right price. Could not be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2017

Just want people to know what a great experience my wife and I had this past week at Princeton BMW. We worked with a young man named Clint Coleman. Clint was super. Clint is knowledgeable and went out of his way to accommodate us with every request. I'm not normally comfortable in a car dealership setting. For the first time ever I felt relaxed in a no pressure environment and Clint worked to get me a deal I could afford and felt comfortable with. His follow up was the best I've experienced to date and I've bought ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2017

In the past, I have gone inside Princeton BMW and have waited just to get someone to ask me if I need assistance with anything. On those occasions I purchases a Jaguar, Poresche and Audis. But this visit I was greeted by Michael Watson. He was busy with another customer but he wanted to acknowledge me. We set up an appointment and he provided outstanding customer service. This dealership should take note.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2017

I cold-called to see if a new model was available to test drive and Clint Coleman took my call. The new model wasn’t available but Clint suggested swinging by to try out the current model. Clint sounded like a really nice guy on the phone - professional, courteous and friendly, so I dragged some work colleagues to the dealership. Clint was great - he was knowledgeable, asked the right questions, listened and provided the right level of information. I felt like he owned my whole experience, from the first call to when I walked out of the dealership and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017

This is the second car I've gotten from John and once again he has made it a great experience. I'm his customer for life!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review